Lansing Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Home > Ministries > Elders Resources >
.
Lansing SDA Church Elders
.
First Name Last Name Address City State Zip Phone Email Map Link Outreach Zone
Betty Abrams 2165 Rollingbrook Lane East Lansing MI 48823 517-351-3810 bma2165@gmail.com 2165 Rollingbrook Lane Lansing MI 48823 10
Sukrit Das 914 Eastwind Cir Lansing MI 48917 517-518-7290 sudritdas@yahoo.com 914 Eastwind Cir Lansing MI 48917 7
Rod Dunneback 7225 W. Chadwick Rd Dewitt MI 48820 517-626-2208 rodnkaren@gmail.com 7225 W. Chadwick Rd Dewitt MI 48820 4
Jacob Gibbs     MI   906-399-4839 jgibbs@misda.org    
Jeremy Hall 6320 Pleasant River Dr Dimondale MI 48821 517-643-6675 jhall@misda.org 6320 Pleasant River Dr Dimondale MI 48821 11
Vic Hilbert 7304 Players Club Lansing MI 48917 517-627-0702 vichilbert@comcast.net 7304 Players Club Lansing MI 48917 5
Kerry Leach 574 Hamilton Ave Lansing MI 48910 517-614-9619 kerry.leach.kl@gmail.com 574 Hamilton Ave Lansing MI 48910 15
Ron Osterman 10896 Ireland Dr Grand Ledge MI 48837 517-677-0842 ron_o@sbcglobal.net 10896 Ireland Dr Ledge MI 48837 1
Wes Peppers 1783 Scout Rd Eaton Rapids MI 48827 256-452-2045 wpeppers@misda.org 1783 Scout Rd Eaton Rapids MI 48827 12
Tim Yorty 362 N. Canal Rd Eaton Rapids MI 48827 517-204-1295 timyorty@yahoo.com 362 N. Canal Rd Eaton Rapids MI 48827 12